Before we merge the new doc from the docs branch, we should run an ls command so that the user understands that those changes are only on the branch, and then after the merge, show them that the docs are now on main too.
just creating a branch and then merging it without showing the tree doesnt prove to the new user that the file was isolated until the merge.
Before we merge the new doc from the docs branch, we should run an ls command so that the user understands that those changes are only on the branch, and then after the merge, show them that the docs are now on main too.
just creating a branch and then merging it without showing the tree doesnt prove to the new user that the file was isolated until the merge.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Before we merge the new doc from the docs branch, we should run an ls command so that the user understands that those changes are only on the branch, and then after the merge, show them that the docs are now on main too.
just creating a branch and then merging it without showing the tree doesnt prove to the new user that the file was isolated until the merge.