{ "sha": "66ae9143892f108654a686e99b9bce9d2cc1da8fd9b21c31711e9a20e7d60035", "src": "https://support.hpe.com/hpesc/public/api/document/sd00007510en_us/GUID-18F5E0CD-4DD0-4720-8DA0-E81B1048013B-high.png", "model": "qwen2.5vl:7b", "certain": true, "markdown": "| Action | Description |\n|--------|-------------|\n| CANCEL | Cancels entering maintenance mode |\n| CONFIRM | Confirms entering maintenance mode |\n\nThe text within the dialog box explains what happens when you enter maintenance mode:\n- Entering maintenance mode will remove a host from the pool.\n- All VMs running must first be offloaded. If they can be live migrated, they will be; if powered off, they will be moved elsewhere when possible.\n- The operation will fail until it is remedied.\n\nThe specific VM mentioned in the dialog box is `ah-mvm-ubuntu-02`, which will be moved during maintenance mode." }