8f7d0eae76 · Merge pull request #1 from petrutlucian94/io_improvements · Updated 2026-09-17 11:30:42 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?